Staff Contact List

Healthy Start Program Director

PHOTO

COMING

SOON

Kimberly Jones, MSW, CPST 1 Program Manager

klottjones@jhchc.org

601-613-2609

Ebony Sanders, BSN, RN, CLC, CPST-1
Direct Care Manager

esanders@jhchc.org

601-559-8767

Chineka McGee, MS, CPST-1

Data Analyst

cmcgee@jhchc.org

601-362-5321 x1332

Chetonya Perkins MPH, CPST-1, CHA

Community Development Manager

cmcgee@jhchc.org

601-362-5321 x1330

Kateidra Bounds, BSW, CPST-1

Case Manager

kbounds@jhchc.org

601-863-9451

Daphaney Smith, CPST-1

Peer Educator/

Community Health Worker

dnsmith@jhchc.org

601-362-5321 x1267

Frances Triplett, CPST-1

Case Manger

ftriplett@jhchc.org

601-362-5321 x1911

Kevin Skipper, CFP, CPST-1

Male Engagement Coordinator

kskipper@jhchc.org

601-362-5321 x1237

IMG_1325.JPG

Lisa Smith

Case Manager

lbsmith@jhchc.org

601-362-5321 x1341

Janet Scott

Case Manager

jscott@jhchc.org

601-362-5321 x1237

Barbara Patrick, MFT, CPST-1

Case Manger

bpatrick@jhchc.org

601-362-5321 x1448

Marstonya Butler, MSW, CPST-1

Case Manager

mbutler@jhchc.org

601-362-5321 x1449